"IMY2 Unplugged" CD by IMY2
"IMY2 Unplugged" CD by IMY2
"IMY2 Unplugged" CD by IMY2
"IMY2 Unplugged" CD by IMY2

"IMY2 Unplugged" CD by IMY2

Regular price $15.00
Unit price  per 

Our vinyl style CD works just like a standard CD, however it has raised ridges printed on the top side of the disc to look just like a real vinyl record! The CD is housed in a brown vintage style sleeve with the track listing on the back. You also have the option to receive an autographed version by all three band members :)

The "IMY2 Unplugged" CD has 12 tracks including 9 original songs and 3 covers. All of these versions are stripped down or acoustic versions. Hope you enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. SELFISH LOVE (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman, Malloy) 3:28
2. SH*T (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 3:30
3. ALL APOLOGIES (Cobain) 3:35
4. MIRIAM (LULLABY) (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker) 2:47
5. ILY BABY! (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 3:05
6. FAST CAR (Chapman) 4:13
7. BREAKFAST IN BED (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Canova) 2:53
8. THERAPY (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 2:55
9. GOOD RIDDANCE (Armstrong, Cool, Dirnt) 2:44
10. BACK TOGETHER (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 3:03
11. LIE (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 3:25
12. DEAD TO YOU (Mahanes, Monahan, Tucker, Kaufman) 2:59